Mass Schedule Changes

Monday, October 31, Holy Mass is cancelled.

Tuesday and Wednesday, November 1-2, Holy Masses will be offered at 12 pm and 6 pm both days.

Mass Schedule Changes

Tuesday, September 27, the 8 am Holy Mass is canceled and replaced by a 10 am Low Requiem Mass.
Saturday, October 1, Holy Mass will be offered at 7 am and 11 am instead of 9 am and 11 am.

Mass Schedule Changes – August 2022

Monday, August 22, the noon Holy Mass is replaced by a 6 pm Holy Mass.

Sunday High Masses (10:30 am) are replaced with Low Masses for the month of August.

Christmas Mass Schedule

Friday, December 24: 9 am only, no 12 pm Mass; Caroling at 11:30 pm before Midnight Mass.

Saturday, December 25: Holy Masses at 12 am, 9 am, and 11 am.

Sunday, December 26: Holy Masses at 8:30 am, 10:30 am, and 1 pm.

Mass Schedule Changes

Wednesday, December 8, Feast of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Holy Mass will be offered at 9 am (Low Mass), 12 pm (Low Mass) and 6 pm (High Mass).

Saturday, December 11, in addition to the regularly scheduled 9 am Mass, a Rorate (candlelit) Mass will be offered at 7 am.

Thursday, December 2 Schedule Change

Thursday, December 2, there will be a Rosary at 9:30 am, followed by a Requiem Mass at 10:00 am for Rebecca West, mother of Monica Phibbs.

Note: The 8 am Holy Mass is cancelled Thursday.

All Saints / All Souls Mass Times

All Saints Day, Monday, November 1, Holy Mass will be offered at 12 pm and 6 pm.

Commemoration of All Souls, Tuesday, November 2, Holy Mass will be offered at 9 am and 6 pm.